domingo, 20 de abril de 2014

“My inspiration has always been Maggie Shayne....” –New York Times Bestselling Author Christine Feehan 
For the first time, all three books of Maggie Shayne’s Award winning IMMORTAL HIGH WITCH trilogy are together in a single volume. 
“A rich, sensual, bewitching adventure of good vs. evil with love as the prize.” 
–Publisher’s Weekly on ETERNITY 
Raven is a witch from the 1690s who flees the hangman’s noose in England to find a haven in Massachusetts Bay where the witch hysteria is about to tear her and her lover apart. 
Arianna’s beginnings were in the Scottish Highlands where her sister died to save her, and an immortal warrior loved her beyond reason and life itself. 
Nidaba was a high priestess in the Temple of Inanna in ancient Sumer, until the king fell for her, and his queen hunted her down. 
In the present day, these three women find each other and their lovers once more, but the dark ones who hunted them for their powerful hearts, hunt them still. 
Both historical and contemporary, both paranormal and spiritual, this epic series is like none you’ve read before, or ever will. 
WINNER: RT Book Reviews: Reviewers Choice Award 
WINNER: Reviewer's Listserv: Best Paranormal Romance Award 
WINNER: New Jersey Romance Writers: Golden Leaf Award 
WINNER: P.E.A.R.L.E. Award of Excellence 
One of's Top 12 Reads of the Year 
“A hauntingly beautiful story of a love that endures through time itself.” –New York Times Bestselling Author, Kay Hooper 

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario